Air Jordan

Showing 1–12 of 165 results
Air Jordan 3 Retro DJ Khaled Father of Asahd
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The DJ Khaled x Air Jordan 3 -Father of Asahd- is a very rare friends and family edition of the Jordan 3 designed by and made exclusively for DJ Khaled. After first creating the red Jordan 3 -We the Best-...

38,639.93 SR
Air Jordan 1 Retro High Dior
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The Dior x Air Jordan 1 High is arguably the most desirable sneaker collaboration of 2020. Produced in Italy in extremely limited quantities, Dior's first ever collaboration with Jordan Brand featured a multilayered release rollout that only stoked demand for...

26,259.81 SR
The 10: Air Jordan 1 Off-White - Chicago
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The verdict is in: The OFF-WHITE x Air Jordan 1 by Virgil Abloh is the sneaker of the year for 2017. The shoe absolutely everybody wants but few can get, the sneaker world has not seen a force like the...

38,639.93 SR
WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG UNC Patent Leather
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The women’s Air Jordan 1 High -UNC Patent Leather- is another appealing look for the women’s collection of Michael Jordan-s first signature shoe. The colorway is inspired by Jordan's college career at the University of North Carolina, and the striking...

5,402.09 SR
Air Jordan 1 Retro High Off-White - UNC
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

For his third edition of the monumental Off-White x Air Jordan 1, Virgil Abloh focused on the -UNC-colorway of Michael Jordan-s first signature shoe. Released in June 2018, the Off-White x Air Jordan 1 -UNC- features the recognizable white and...

13,914.13 SR
Air Jordan 4 Retro Green Glow
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

One of the more popular non-OG Air Jordan 4 colorways ever, in 2013 the iconic silhouette was given this -Green Glow- edition featuring a nubuck upper in two shades of gray with black and bright green accents. Additional Information:Manufacturer Sku:...

1,932.00 SR
Nike Air Ship PE / Air Jordan New Beginnings Pack
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The Nike Air Ship / Air Jordan 1 High '85 -New Beginnings Pack- is an extremely limited two-pack of silhouettes worn by Michael Jordan during his rookie year. Jordan Brand’s special tribute to both the 2020 NBA All-Star Weekend and...

15,077.08 SR
Air Jordan Retro 10 Powder Blue
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The Air Jordan 10 -Powder Blue- is the retro of an original colorway from 1995 of Michael Jordan's tenth signature basketball shoe with Nike. Dressed up in a eye-pleasing -Powder Blue-colorway as an homage to his alma mater, the University...

1,969.51 SR
Air Jordan 6 Retro Sport Blue
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

First release as an original colorway in 1991, the -Sport Blue-Air Jordan 6 finally returned for the first time ever in 2014. The long-awaited colorway disappeared quickly from shelves, and is now right back to being one of the most...

1,932.00 SR
Air Jordan 6 Retro White / Infrared 2014
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The 2014 release of the revered white and Infrared colorway of the Air Jordan 6 Retro. Michael Jordan made these famous on court back in 1991 on the way to his first of six championships, and they’ve since become one...

1,932.00 SR
Air Jordan 6 Retro NRG Green Suede Gatorade
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Sure, the classic commercial jingle was catchy, but everybody knew drinking Gatorade was in no way actually going to make you play basketball like Michael Jordan. You also knew buying a pair of Air Jordans wasn’t going to help you...

2,119.57 SR
Air Jordan 6 Retro Oreo
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

With its black and white colorway, this Air Jordan 6 release from 2010 quickly garnered the -Oreo- nickname thanks to the cookies and cream appearance. Years later, it has become one of the most classic and sought after colorways of...

2,269.63 SR
Pre-loader

اير جوردان

عرض 1-12 من 165 النتائج
اير جوردان 3 ريترو DJ خالد فاذر أوف أساد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

تاريخ الإصدار: 2018 الشركة المصنعة: نايكي النوع: رجال SKU (كود المنتج): 849028 AJ3 لقب الحذاء: DJ خالد فاذر أوف أساد Colorway: ROYAL/WHITE-BLACK-FIRE RED

38,639.93 SR
حذاء اير جوردان 1 ريترو هاي ديور
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

 يمكن القول إن حذاء اير جوردان 1 ريترو هاي ديور هو أكثر الأحذية الرياضية رواجًا في عام 2020. تم إنتاجه في إيطاليا بكميات محدودة للغاية، وقد ظهر تعاون ديور الأول على الإطلاق مع علامة جوردان التجارية في اصدار متعدد أدى...

26,259.81 SR
ذا 10: اير جوردان 1 أوف وايت - شيكاجو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

اير جوردان 1 أوف وايت - شيكاجو من فيرجيل ابلوه هو الحذاء الرياضي لعام 2017.  الجميع  يريد الحصول على الحذاء  ولكن القليل منهم يمكن ذلك، عالم الاحذية الرياضية رياضة لم يرى منذ وقت طويل قوة مثل حذاء جوردان 1 من...

38,639.93 SR
WMNS اير جوردان 1 هاي OG UNC باتينت ليذر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

WMNS اير جوردان 1 هاي OG UNC باتينت ليذر، هو مظهر جذاب أخر من مجموعة الأحذية النسائية من اير جوردان 1.  نسق الألوان مستوحى من جامعة نورث كارولينا التي تخرج منها مايكل جوردان.   الحذاء النسائي المذهل من جوردان 1 من...

5,402.09 SR
اير جوردان 1 ريترو هاي أوف وايت - UNC
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

بالنسبة إلى النسخة الثالثة من اير جوردان 1 أوف وايت، ركز فيرجيل ابلوه على نسق الوان UNC من حذاء اير جوردان 1. تم إصداره في يونيو 2018، ويتميز اير جوردان 1 ريترو هاي أوف وايت - UNC بجزء علوي من...

13,914.13 SR
اير جوردان 4 ريترو جرين جلو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

واحد من نسق الألوان الأكثر شعبية في جوردان جوردان 4 على الإطلاق، في عام 2013 تم إصدار هذه الصورة الظلية الشهيرة. يتميز بجزء علوي من جلد نوبوك (nubuck) في اثنين من ظلال اللون الرمادي مع لمسات من اللون الأسود والأخضر...

1,932.00 SR
نايكي اير شيب PE / اير جوردان نيو بيجيننز باك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

نايكي اير شوب PE / اير جوردان نيو بيجيننجز باك، عبارة عن حزمة من الأحذية المحدودة للغاية من الصور الظلية التي يرتديها مايكل جوردان خلال سنة صعوده.  تكرم العلامة التجارية جوردان الخاصة بكل من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع جميع نجوم الدوري...

15,077.08 SR
اير جوردان ريترو 10 بودر بلو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

اير جوردان ريترو 10 بودر بلو هو إعادة إصدار نسخة من نسق الألوان الأصلي من عام 1995 من مجموعة حذاء كرة السلة العاشر لـ مايكل جوردان مع نايكي. بنسق الوان بودر بلو الممتع للعين تكريما لـ جامعة كارولينا الشمالية التي...

1,969.51 SR
اير جوردان 6 ريترو سبورت بلو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

نسق الوان سبورت بلو الأصلي صدر لأول مرة في عام 1991، عاد مع حذاء اير جوردان 6 ريترو سبورت بلو لأول مرة في عام 2014.  الحذاء بنسق الألوان الذي طال انتظاره اختفى بسرعة من الرفوف، وعاد الآن إلى كونه واحدا...

1,932.00 SR
اير جوردان 6 ريترو وايت \ انفراريد 2014
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

اصدار عام  2014 من نسق الوان وايت \ انفراريد بحذاء اير جوردان 6 ريترو.  أدلى مايكل جوردان حذاء بهذا النسق الشهيرة في الملعب في عام 1991 في الطريق إلى أول بطولة له من ستة بطولات، وأنها منذ ذلك الحين أصبحت...

1,932.00 SR
اير جوردان 6 ريترو NRG جرين سويد جاتوراد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

بالتأكيد الاعلان التجاري الكلاسيكي لجوران كان جذابا، لكن الجميع يعرفون أن شرب جاتوراد Gatorade لم يكن بأي حال من الأحوال ستجعلك تلعب كرة السلة مثل مايكل جوردان.  أنت تعرف أيضا شراء زوج من اير جوردان لن يساعدك في القفز والتصويب...

2,119.57 SR
اير جوردان 6 ريترو أوريو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يسبب نسق الألوان الأبيض والأسود الخاص به، حصلت هذه النسخة من اير جوردان 6 من عام 2010 بسرعة على لقب أوريو بفضل المظهر الذي يشبه البسكويت و الكريمة مثل بسكويت أوريو.  بعد سنوات، أصبحت واحدة من أكثر نسق الألوان الكلاسيكية...

2,269.63 SR
Pre-loader