أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

الهواء جوردان 1 ريترو عالية جزء OG

SKU: 716371 040

البائع: Jordan

19,065.75 SR

السعر يختلف لكل مقاس وشامل الرسوم الجمركية. والشحن المجاني
11 زائر يشاهدون هذا المنتج الآن
  • ضمان الأصالة

    نحن نضمن أصالة منتجاتنا، حيث نعتبر الأصالة هي أساس عملنا ، يتم فحص كل عنصر نبيعه من قبل فريق الخبراء لدينا. الموظفون لدينا هم الأكثر خبرة وتدريبًا في هذا المجال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نستورد منتجاتنا من موردين موثوقين فقط..

  • نحن نقوم بمعالجة الطلب والمصادقة عليه بعد عملية الطلب مباشرة ، لذا لن تضطر إلى الانتظار كثيرا لاستلام المنتج حيث أنه لايتم من بائع طرف ثالث. وتتم المعالجة والتحقق من الطلب عادةً خلال 2-5 أيام عمل قبل الشحن. وعملية الشحن تستغرق من 7-14 يوم حتى وصول المنتج للعميل.
  • الاستبدال والمرتجعات

    نحن نقدم استبدال عالمي مجاني لجميع العناصر المؤهلة للاستبدال. مع ملاحظة أنه يجب أن يكون المنتج المراد استبداله بحالته الأصلية . والاسترجاع يخضع لرسوم يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الاسترجاع لمزيد من التفاصيل

mada
Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express mada
وصف المنتج
تقييمات العملاء
وصف المنتج
في عام 2015 ، حصلت علامة تصميم الأجزاء الشهيرة من هيروشي فوجيوارا على نسختها الخاصة من Air Jordan 1 ، استنادًا إلى مسار الألوان لعينة أصلية لم يتم إصدارها. بشكل أساسي ، تم إصدار OG -Black Toe- و Royal- colorways معًا ، تم إصدار المظهر الجذاب لـ Air Jordan 1 بكميات محدودة للغاية ، وهو الآن أحد أكثر الإصدارات المرغوبة للصورة الظلية على الإطلاق. بند البيع النهائي

معلومة اضافية:
الشركة المصنعة Sku: 716371040
تاريخ الإصدار: 2015
اللقب: جزء
الجنس: رجالي
Colorway: أسود / رياضي ملكي-أبيض
المواد: جلد
تقييمات العملاء
Pre-loader

Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG Fragment

SKU: 716371 040

VENDOR: Jordan

19,065.75 SR

Tax included. Free Shipping
Real time 20 visitor right now
  • Authenticity Guarantee

    We guarantee the authenticity of our products, as authenticity is the basis of our business, every item we sell is checked by our expert team. Our employees are the most experienced and trained in the field. In addition, we only import our products from reliable suppliers..

  • We process and validate the order right after the order process, so you don't have to wait long to receive the product as it is not from a third party seller. The order is usually processed and verified within 2-5 business days before shipment. And the shipping process takes 7-14 days until the product reaches the customer.
  • Exchange and Returns

    We offer a free global exchange for all items eligible for exchange. Noting that the product to be replaced must be in its original condition. Returns are subject to a fee, please see the return policy for more details

mada
Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express mada
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION
In 2015 Hiroshi Fujiwara’s renowned fragment design label got their very own edition of the Air Jordan 1, based of the colorway of an original unreleased sample. Basically the OG -Black Toe- and -Royal- colorways put together, the appealing look for the Air Jordan 1 was released in very limited quantities, and is now one of the most sought after versions of the silhouette ever. FINAL SALE ITEM

Additional Information:
Manufacturer Sku: 716371 040
Release Date: 2015
Nickname: Fragment
Gender: Mens
Colorway: BLACK/SPORT ROYAL-WHITE
Materials: Leather
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Pre-loader