Yeezy for kids

Showing 1–12 of 25 results
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 GID Kids “Glow in the Dark”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Glow” is the youth sizing for the glow-in-the-dark Yeezys by Kanye West. The popular silhouette is updated with its Primeknit upper and sole unit in a bright green hue from top to bottom...

1,308.78 SR
Yeezy 380 Boost Kids “Mist”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 Kids “Mist” is the children’s sizing of the colorway that resembles the surface of a planet in outer space. Hailed by many as the predecessor to the Yeezy Boost 350 V2, the equally covetable 380...

1,313.77 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Asriel / Carbon”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Carbon” is the kids sizing of the versatile colorway of Kanye West’s popular low-top shoe. An ideal option for the fall and winter months, the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Carbon” features a predominately...

1,247.56 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Cloud White”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Cloud White” in youth sizing takes the popular Yeezy Boost 350 V2 to new heights with this versatile white-based colorway. Covering the supportive yet breathable Primeknit upper is a buoyant Cloud White pattern...

1,423.50 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Yeshaya”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 KIDSFX4351 Additional information Manufacturer : Sku: FX4351 Release date: Isaiah Alias: Preschool Colorway YESHAY / YESHAY:

1,335.24 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Zyon”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Zyon” is the youth sizing of Kanye West’s lifestyle model with adidas. The “Zyon” makeup is a Summer 2020 release that features a highly versatile color scheme. The knitted Primeknit upper displays a...

1,234.95 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Antlia”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 KidsFV3252 Additional information:  Sku: FV3252 Manufacturer Release date: 2020 Alias: Colorway: Antilla

1,347.56 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Lundmark”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Lundmark” is the youth sizing for the popular Yeezy colorway. This regional-exclusive Yeezy 350 features the same look and construction of the adult sizing, just sized down for kids. The Primeknit upper is...

1,434.58 SR
Yeezy 500 Kids “Stone”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy 500 Stone is a kids shoe by Kanye West and the German footwear giant. The beige, earth-toned colorway follows a monochromatic theme, fit for the coolest kids in the yard. Thisshoes edition features a neoprene base that...

1,257.47 SR
Yeezy 380 Boost Kids “Pepper”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 Kids “Pepper” is a unique colorway of Kanye West’s comfortable lifestyle shoe in kid’s sizing. The Yeezy Boost 380 is a progressively styled shoe that is based on the Yeezy 350 V2 silhouette. Here, this...

1,131.00 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Synth”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Strike 2 Scent is a children's version of the instant shoe icon designed by Kanye West and Adidas. Like the adult version, the kids' color path features a pale peachy and gray-laced top that consists...

1,434.58 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Clay”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Clay 2 is the pre-school size of popular children's sneakers. Kanye West and adidas made sure that the youngest Yeezy fans could wear the colorful "Clay" shoes with this miniature version of the shoe. Like...

1,434.58 SR
Pre-loader

ييزي للأطفال

عرض 1-12 من 25 النتائج
ييزي بوست 350 V2 جلو ان ذا دارك للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 كيدز جلو ان ذا دارك هو المقاس للشباب والأطفل من الحذاء المتوهج في الظلام من كاني ويست و أديداس.  يتم تحديث الصورة الظلية الشهيرة مع الجزء العلوي من Primeknit باللون الأخضر الفاتح من الأعلى إلى...

1,308.78 SR
ييزي بوست 380 ميست للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 380 ميست كيدز هو اصدار بمقاسات الأطفال بنسق ألوان يشبه سطح كوكب في الفضاء الخارجي.  يعتبره الكثيرون بأنه سلف أحذية ييزي بوست 350 V2، يتميز طراز ييزي 380 المتميز بالتركيبة ناجحة منجزء علوي منسوج بتقنيةPrimeknit يسمح بالتهوية و...

1,313.77 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أسرييل / كاربون - للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 350 V2 أسرييل / كاربون - كيدز هو اصدار بمقاسات الأطفال من نسق الألوان المتنوعة لأحذية كاني ويست الشهيرة ذات الكعب المنخفض.  يُعد ييزي بوست 350 V2 أسرييل / كاربون خيارًا مثاليًا لفصلي الخريف والشتاء، ويتميز بجزء علوي...

1,247.56 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاود وايت للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاود ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاود وايت - كيدز اصدار ييزي كلاود وايت الشهير بمقاسات الأطفال الشباب مع هذا اللون الأبيض المتنوع.  بتميز بالجزء العلوي الداعم الذي يسمح بالتهوية من Primeknit، و بنسق ألوان كلاود...

1,423.50 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 ييشايا للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2  كيدز ييشايا، مقاسات للأطفال. الشركة المصنعة: أديداس النوع: أطفال SKU (كود المنتج): FX4351 لقب الحذاء: ييشايا Colorway: YESHAY / YESHAY

1,335.24 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 زيون للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

المقاس الشبابي للأطفال من حذاء المغني الأمريكي كاني ويست مع أديداس، حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 زيون. يتميز بنسق ألوان شديد التنوع، يعرض الجزء العلوي المنسوج من Primeknit مظهرًا رخاميًا باللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي.  يمتد الشريط الجانبي الأسود الأحادي من...

1,234.95 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أنتليا للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2  كيدز أنتليا للأطفال . تاريخ الإصدار: 2020 الشركة المصنعة: أديداس النوع: أطفال SKU (كود المنتج): FV3252  لقب الحذاء: أنتليا Colorway: Antilla

1,347.56 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك - كيدز اصدار حصري اقليمي بمقاسات الأطفال الشباب لبنسق ألوان لوندمارك الشهير.  يتميز ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك - كيدز بنفس الشكل والبنية لمقاسات البالغين ، ولكن بحجم صغير للأطفال.  الجزء العلوي من...

1,434.58 SR
ييزي 500 ستون للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي 500 ستون - كيدز هو حذاء أطفال من كاني ويست و أديداس. يتبع نسق ألوان البيج والترابي في قالب واحد، يصلح للأطفال الرائعين. يتميز اصدار ييزي 500 ستون بأساس من النيوبرين التي تعطي الصورة الظلية مظهر منتفخ،...

1,257.47 SR
ييزي بوست 380 بيبر للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 380  بيبر كيدز هو نسق ألوان فريدة من نوعها من حذاء  كاني ويست و أديداس المريح بمقاس الأطفال.  يعد ييزي بوست 380 حذاءا بشكل تدريجي يعتمد على صورة ظلية من ييزي 350 V2.  هذا إصدار خريف 2020 يتميز...

1,131.00 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 سينث للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 350 V2 سينث - كيدز هي نسخة للأطفال من الحذاء المصمم من قبل كاني ويست و أديداس.  مثل نسخة البالغين ، يتميز مسار ألوان حذاء الأطفال بجزء علوي من Primeknit بلون خوخي شاحب وأربطة رمادية اللون وتتكون من...

1,434.58 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاي للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاي - كيدزهو مقاس الأطفال للأحذية الرياضية الشهيرة.  حرص كاني ويست وأديداس على أن يرتدي عشاق ييزي الصغار أحذية كلاي الملونة مع هذه النسخة المصغرة من الحذاء.  مثل نسخة البالغين ، يتميز نسق الألوان...

1,434.58 SR
Pre-loader