Yeezy Boost 700 V2

Showing 7 results
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Tephra
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 -Tephra- is the fourth colorway for -Version 2- of the chunky sneaker by Kanye West. After its first three colorways featured low-contrast, tonal color schemes, this -Tephra- edition adds a bit more contrast with...

2,322.15 SR2,159.60 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Inertia
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 -Inertia- reintroduces the ultra clean colorway on the slightly tweaked V2 variation of the Yeezy Boost 700. Retaining the beloved chunky retro vibes of the original Yeezy Boost 700, the V2 removes several suede...

2,113.47 SR1,965.53 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Static
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 -Static- is the first colorway of Kanye West's remodeled chunky running silhouette. The Yeezy Boost 700 V2 features the same silhouette and chunky sole as the original, but incorporates some subtle updates to the...

3,282.52 SR3,052.74 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 -Vanta- is the third colorway released of -Version 2- of the popular chunky silhouette by Kanye West. After first releasing in white and light gray for the -Static- colorway and then dark gray and...

1,932.00 SR1,796.76 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Hospital Blue
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 -Hospital Blue- is an updated variation of the ever-popular Yeezy 700 model that was released in fall 2019. Adidas and Kanye West continue with a nuanced approach to reimagining core Yeezy footwear as they...

1,856.97 SR1,726.98 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Geode
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 -Geode- is the second release of the V2 iteration of Kanye West’s famous chunky sneaker. The -Geode- Yeezy features an earthy color palette with dark brown and grey hues on the mesh, leather, and...

2,025.78 SR1,883.98 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Kids Vanta
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Kids -Vanta- is the youth sizing for the all-black Yeezy sneaker. This stealthy version of Kanye West's chunky Yeezy Boost 700 V2 features a -Vanta-mesh and suede upper with a matching midsole and outsole....

1,684.40 SR1,566.49 SR
Pre-loader

ييزي بوست 700 V2

عرض 7 النتائج
ييزي بوست 700 V2 تيفرا
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي 700 V2 تيفرا هو نسق الألوان الرابع الذي تم إصداره من الطراز الثاني ييزي 700 V2 من حذاء رياضة مكتنز من كاني ويست و أديداس.  بعد أن ظهرت أول ثلاث أنماط ألوان لها تباين منخفض بألوان متناغمة،...

2,322.15 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V2 انرشيا
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

أصدرت أديداسحذاء ييزي بوست 700 V2 انرشيا ، باستخدام بنسق ألوان انرشيا الأنيق في أحذية ييزي بوست 700 V2. مع الاحتفاظ بمشاعرالماضي للأحذية المكتنزة الأصلية من ييزي بوست 700، تزيل ييزي بوست 700 V2 العديد من تراكبات من جلد سويد...

2,113.47 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V2 ستاتك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 700 V2 ستاتك هو أول نسق الوان تم اصداره من ييزي بوست 700 V2 من أحذية كاني ويست اللمكتنزة.  يتميز بنفس الصورة الظلية بنعل مكتنز مثل الأصل ييزي بوست 700، ولكن يتضمن بعض التحديثات الدقيقة لمظهر...

3,282.52 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V2 فانتا
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي 700 V2 فانتا هو نسق الألوان الثالث الذي تم إصداره من  الطراز الثاني ييزي 700 V2 من الصور ظلية المكتنزة من قبل كاني ويست. بعد الاصدار الأول باللون الرمادي الفاتح والأبيض من نسق ألوان استاتك، ثم الرمادية...

1,932.00 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V2 هوسبيتال بلو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 700 V2 هوسبيتال بلو هو اصدار محدث من نموذج ييزي بوست 700 الشائع الذي تم إصداره في خريف 2019.  تواصل أديداس وكاني ويست بموجب نهج دقيق معان لإعادة تهيئ أحذية ييزي وتطبيق تعديلات على ييزي بوست...

1,856.97 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V2 جيود
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 700 V2 جيود هو الإصدار الثاني من اصدارات ييزي بوست 700 V2 الشهيره من كاني ويست. يتميز نسق ألوان ييزي جيود بوجود ألوان ترابية من البني الداكن والرمادي على بنية الحذاء المكونة من الشبكة والجلود. يتم...

2,025.78 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V2 فانتا للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي 700 V2 فانتا كيدز بأحجام مناسبة للأطفال والشباب من لحذاء ييزي الأسود بالكامل.  هذه النسخة من ييزي بوست 700 V2 تتميبز بشبكة بألوان فانتا و جلد سويد مع نعل أوسط و خارجي مطابق.  تعزز توسيد بتقنية رغوة...

1,684.40 SR
Pre-loader