Yeezy Boost 350 V2

Showing 1–12 of 56 results
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Mono Mist
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Mono Mist” is one of three colorways of the popular lifestyle shoe included in the June 2021 “Mono Pack.” The “Mono Mist” was released exclusively in European countries. On the “Mono Ice,” adidas and...

1,649.89 SR1,534.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Mono Ice
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Mono Ice” is a June 2021 release by Kanye West and adidas that reimagines the popular lifestyle shoe with a one-piece translucent mesh construction. A completely new look for the Yeezy Boost 350 V2,...

1,649.89 SR1,534.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Mono Clay
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 "Mono Clay" is one of three colorways that debuted a new construction of the silhouette in June 2021. The "Mono" series, which includes this "Clay" colorway along with "Mist" and "Ice" versions, features a departure...

1,749.89 SR1,627.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Pearl
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Ash Pearl” shoe is the March 2021 release of the beloved low-heeled shoe in other versatile colors. Following the success of the "Ash Stone" and "Ash Blue" patterns, "Ash Pearl" chose a design more...

1,949.89 SR1,813.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Stone
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Stone shoe debuted in February 2021 as part of the Kanye West footwear collection and adidas' Spring 2021 shoe collection. The Ash stone composition remains unchanged from the previous 350 V2 versions, as...

1,849.89 SR1,720.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Citrin
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Citrin - is a limited edition variation of the -Citrin-colorway with reflective details. Earth-toned colorways have been a hallmark in the lineup of Yeezy 350 V2 releases and the -Citrin - Reflective- features a...

1,559.20 SR1,450.06 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Blue
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Blue is a chest color scheme in February 2021 of the most popular model in the shoe collection signed by Kanye West with Adidas.  After footwear production continues to give us the most exciting color...

1,549.89 SR1,441.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Fade”
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Fade” is an earth toned colorway of the most popular design in Kanye West’s signature footwear line. Produced by adidas for its Fall 2020 collection, the “Fade” is yet another highly versatile look of...

2,311.00 SR2,149.23 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Sand Taupe”
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Sand Taupe” was released by the footwear giant in collaboration with Kanye West in December 2020. Featuring a predominantly neutral palette of colors, the “Sand Taupe” is high on versatility. A brew of tans,...

1,599.00 SR1,487.07 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Red
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Red- is among the trio of colorways for the silhouette by Kanye West that released in November 2016. Like the -Copper- and -Green-versions it released with, this -Red- colorway features a black woven Primeknit upper...

7,727.99 SR7,187.03 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Reflective Synth
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Synth Reflective- is one of the highly limited regional-exclusive colorways of the popular sneaker by Kanye West that released during the summer of 2019. This is the even more limited reflective version of the...

2,536.66 SR2,359.09 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Black / Red
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

This first Yeezy sighting of 2017 is this adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2, affectionately referred to as the -Black Red-colorway. Anchored by a woven black Primeknit upper and a matching TPU midsole (that covers Boost cushioning), the shoe features an...

4,812.16 SR4,475.31 SR
Pre-loader

ييزي بوست 350 V2

عرض 1-12 من 52 النتائج
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش ستون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ظهر حذاء Ash Stone من Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 لأول مرة في فبراير 2021 كجزء من مجموعة أحذية Kanye West ومجموعة أحذية ربيع 2021 من Adidas. تركيبة "آش ستون أو حجر الرماد" لم تتغير عن إصدارات 350 V2 السابقة...

1,849.89 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 سيترين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يعد ييزي بوست 350 V2 سيترين إصدارًا محدودًا من إصدار نسق ألوان سيترين مع تفاصيل غير عاكسة.  لطالما كانت الأحذية ذات الألوان الترابية سمة مميزة في تشكيلة إصدارات ييزي بوست 350 V2، ويتميز سيترين بأجواء مماثلة مع الجزء العلوي بدرجات...

1,559.20 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش بلو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش بلو هو نسق ألوان صدرفي فبراير 2021 من الطراز الأكثر شعبية في مجموعة الأحذية بتوقيع كاني ويست مع أديداس.  بعد تواصل الإنتاج الأحذية لتعطينا أنماط الألوان الأكثر إثارة في ييزي بوست 350 V2 في...

1,549.89 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 فيد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

إن حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 فيد هو نسق ألوان أرضي من التصميم الأكثر شهرة في خط أحذية  كاني ويست و أديداس المميز.  من بين إنتاج أديداس في خريف 2020، يعد "Fade" مظهرًا متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية للحذاء المريح ذو الكعب...

2,311.00 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 ساند تاوب
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

تم إطلاق حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 ساند تاوب من قبل شركة الأحذية العملاقة بالتعاون مع كاني ويست في ديسمبر 2020. يتميز نسق ألوان ساند تاوب “Sand Taupe” بلوحة ألوان محايدة في الغالب، ويتميز بدرجة عالية من التنوع. مجموعة...

1,599.00 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 ريد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يعد ييزي بوست 350 V2 ريد من بين ثلاثة أنماط ألوان للصورة الظلية بواسطة المغني الأمريكي كاني ويست و أديداس والتي تم إصدارها في نوفمبر 2016.  مثل الإصدارات ييزي كوبر و ييزي جرين التي تم إصدارها مع ييزي ريد، يتميز...

7,727.99 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 سينث ريفليكتيف
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يُعد ييزي بوست 350 V2 سينث ريفليكتيف أحد أنماط الألوان الإقليمية الحصرية المحدودة للغاية للحذاء الرياضي الشهير من  كاني ويست و أديداس والذي تم إصداره خلال صيف 2019.  هذا هو الإصدار الأكثر محدودية من نسق الألوان سينث الذي تم إصداره...

2,536.66 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك / ريد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

أول مشاهدة لـ ييزي لعام 2017 هو حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك / ريد، الذي يشار إليه باسم نسق ألوان بلاك- ريد.  يرتكز الحذاء على جزء علوي منسوج أسود من Primeknit ونعل أوسط من مادة TPU (يغطي توسيد Boost)...

4,812.16 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أوريو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

كان حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 أوريو هو الإصدار الأخير للصورة الظلية الشهيرة للغاية من قبل المغني الأمريكي كاني ويست و أديداس في عام 2016.  على غرار ثلاثية أنماط الألوان التي وصلت تجار التجزئة في نوفمبر 2016، يتميز ييزي...

7,536.66 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 جرين
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يعد ييزي بوست 350 V2 جرين من بين ثلاث ألوان ذات أساس أسود تم إصدارها في 23 نوفمبر 2016.  مثل الإصدارات النحاسية والأحمر التي تم إصدارها جنبًا إلى جنب، تم تصميم هذا الإصدار الأخضر مع جزء علوي أسود من منسوج...

5,023.19 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 كوبر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 كوبرهو ثلث إصدارات الصورة الظلية اعتبارًا من 23 نوفمبر 2016.  ظهر الحذاء الرياضي الشهير بنسق ألوان أسود مع لمسات من الأحمر والأخضر والنحاسي. هذا حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 كوبر باللون النحاسي، يتميز بجزء...

4,126.60 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك - استاتك ريفليكتيف
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك - استاتك ريفليكتيف (عاكس) هو نسق الألوان الأسود بالكامل الأكثر شعبية لأحذية المغني الأمريكي كاني ويست مع أديداس.  يتميز إصدار ربيع 2019 هذا بمظهر خفي باللون الأسود لجزء علوي Primeknit ، وخطوط جانبية شفافة ، ونعل...

2,602.09 SR
Pre-loader