recently arrived

Showing 1–12 of 44 results
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Blue
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Blue is a chest color scheme in February 2021 of the most popular model in the shoe collection signed by Kanye West with Adidas.  After footwear production continues to give us the most exciting color...

1,849.89 SR
Yeezy Boost 380 Mist Reflective
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 -Mist Reflective- is the alternate reflective colorway of the progressively-designed shoe from Kanye West's signature collection. Like the non-reflective version of the Yeezy 380, an extraterrestrial-like pattern is woven into the Primeknit upper. A contrasting...

1,431.77 SR
Yeezy 700 V3 Arzareth
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy 700 V3 -Azareth- is an exciting colorway of the third iteration of the chunky lifestyle shoe from adidas and Kanye West. The Yeezy 700 V3 was introduced in 2020 as the evolution of the original Yeezy Boost...

1,984.40 SR
Yeezy Boost 380 “Onyx”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 “Onyx” is a November 2020 release of the evolutionary silhouette that features a low-contrast colorway. Images of the Yeezy Boost 380 “Onyx” initially surfaced in December of 2019, though sneaker collectors would ultimately have to...

1,469.16 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Blue
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ash Blue is a chest color scheme in February 2021 of the most popular model in the shoe collection signed by Kanye West with Adidas.  After footwear production continues to give us the most exciting color...

1,549.89 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Fade”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Fade” is an earth toned colorway of the most popular design in Kanye West’s signature footwear line. Produced by adidas for its Fall 2020 collection, the “Fade” is yet another highly versatile look of...

2,311.00 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Sand Taupe”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Sand Taupe” was released by the footwear giant in collaboration with Kanye West in December 2020. Featuring a predominantly neutral palette of colors, the “Sand Taupe” is high on versatility. A brew of tans,...

1,599.00 SR
Yeezy 380 Boost Kids “Mist”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 Kids “Mist” is the children’s sizing of the colorway that resembles the surface of a planet in outer space. Hailed by many as the predecessor to the Yeezy Boost 350 V2, the equally covetable 380...

1,313.77 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Asriel / Carbon”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Carbon” is the kids sizing of the versatile colorway of Kanye West’s popular low-top shoe. An ideal option for the fall and winter months, the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Carbon” features a predominately...

1,247.56 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN KIDS “Phosphor”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Kids “Phosphor” is the youth sizing of the Kanye West’s popular futuristic design in an eye-catching neon yellow color scheme. The Spring 2020 release includes notable variations like a lightweight synthetic upper with no...

987.00 SR
Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN KIDS “Bone”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Kids “Bone” is a Summer 2020 Release. That shrinks the popular silhouette in size to fit the feet of children. Appearing in a highly wearable “Bone” colorway, this Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN is less...

957.00 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Zyon”
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Kids “Zyon” is the youth sizing of Kanye West’s lifestyle model with adidas. The “Zyon” makeup is a Summer 2020 release that features a highly versatile color scheme. The knitted Primeknit upper displays a...

1,234.95 SR
Pre-loader

وصل حديثا

عرض 1-12 من 45 النتائج
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش بيرل
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Ash Pearl” هو إصدار مارس 2021 من الحذاء المحبوب ذو الكعب المنخفض بألوان أخرى متعددة الاستخدامات. بعد نجاح أنماط "Ash Stone" و "Ash Blue" ، اختار "Ash Pearl" تصميمًا أكثر تناغمًا مع الفكرة العامة...

1,949.89 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش ستون
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ظهر حذاء Ash Stone من Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 لأول مرة في فبراير 2021 كجزء من مجموعة أحذية Kanye West ومجموعة أحذية ربيع 2021 من Adidas. تركيبة "آش ستون أو حجر الرماد" لم تتغير عن إصدارات 350 V2 السابقة...

1,849.89 SR
ييزي بوست 380 كوفيلايت
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 “Covellite” is a March 2021 release by adidas and Kanye West that progresses the silhouette with yet another unique colorway. The “Covellite” edition features a mixture of grey, black, and brown Primeknit arranged in an...

1,431.77 SR
ييزي بوست 700 V3 كيانايت
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء ييزي بوست 700 V3 كيانايت تاريخ الإصدار: 27 مارس 2021 النوع: رجال SKU (كود المنتج): GY0260 لقب الحذاء: كيانايت COLORWAY :KYANITE/KYANITE/KYANITE

1,984.40 SR
ييزي بوست 380 يكورايت
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

The adidas Yeezy Boost 380 “Yecoraite” is yet another neutral based colorway of Kanye West’s evolutionary mid-top silhouette. A January 2021 release by adidas and West, the “Yecoraite” is a versatile look that features a white-based Primeknit upper with interwoven...

1,469.16 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش بلو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 أش بلو هو نسق ألوان صدرفي فبراير 2021 من الطراز الأكثر شعبية في مجموعة الأحذية بتوقيع كاني ويست مع أديداس.  بعد تواصل الإنتاج الأحذية لتعطينا أنماط الألوان الأكثر إثارة في ييزي بوست 350 V2 في...

1,549.89 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 فيد
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

إن حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 فيد هو نسق ألوان أرضي من التصميم الأكثر شهرة في خط أحذية  كاني ويست و أديداس المميز.  من بين إنتاج أديداس في خريف 2020، يعد "Fade" مظهرًا متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية للحذاء المريح ذو الكعب...

2,311.00 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 ساند تاوب
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

تم إطلاق حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 ساند تاوب من قبل شركة الأحذية العملاقة بالتعاون مع كاني ويست في ديسمبر 2020. يتميز نسق ألوان ساند تاوب “Sand Taupe” بلوحة ألوان محايدة في الغالب، ويتميز بدرجة عالية من التنوع. مجموعة...

1,599.00 SR
ييزي بوست 380 ميست للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 380 ميست كيدز هو اصدار بمقاسات الأطفال بنسق ألوان يشبه سطح كوكب في الفضاء الخارجي.  يعتبره الكثيرون بأنه سلف أحذية ييزي بوست 350 V2، يتميز طراز ييزي 380 المتميز بالتركيبة ناجحة منجزء علوي منسوج بتقنيةPrimeknit يسمح بالتهوية و...

1,313.77 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 أسرييل / كاربون - للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

ييزي بوست 350 V2 أسرييل / كاربون - كيدز هو اصدار بمقاسات الأطفال من نسق الألوان المتنوعة لأحذية كاني ويست الشهيرة ذات الكعب المنخفض.  يُعد ييزي بوست 350 V2 أسرييل / كاربون خيارًا مثاليًا لفصلي الخريف والشتاء، ويتميز بجزء علوي...

1,247.56 SR
ييزي بوست 700 MNVN فوسفور للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 700 MNVN  فوسفور كيدز بأحجام مناسبة للأطفال والشباب، التصميم المستقبلي الشهير من كاني ويست مع أديداس في نمط الألوان الأصفر النيون اللافت للعين.  يتضمن إصدار ربيع 2020 باختلافات ملحوظة مثل جزء علوي اصطناعي خفيف الوزن مع...

987.00 SR
ييزي بوست 700 MNVN بون للاطفال
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 700 MNVN  بون كيدز هو إصدار صيف 2020 بأحجام تناسب أقدام الأطفال من الصورة الظلية الأكثر شعبية.  يبدو أن حذاء ييزي بوست 700 MNVN  بنسق الوان بون لا يسعى للفت الأنظار ولكن لا يزال مرغوب فيه...

957.00 SR
Pre-loader