Best seller

Showing 1–12 of 20 results
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Israfil
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 “Israfil” is a Summer 2020 release featuring a unique color combination of muted blue, cream, and orange. With a slew of ultra-popular Yeezy Boost 350 V2s already under its belt, adidas kept the momentum...

1,744.42 SR1,622.31 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Earth
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Earth- is a North America-exclusive colorway of Kanye West’s highly sought-after silhouette. Released in February 2020, the regional design features a brown Primeknit upper that resembles dirt, hence the -Earth- nickname. The Yeezy 350-s...

1,781.94 SR1,657.20 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cinder
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Cinder- doubles down on the shadowy vibes for a stealthy take on Kanye West’s most popular silhouette with adidas. Though familiar in appearance to the -Black- Yeezy 350 V2, the -Cinder- colorway makes use...

1,538.09 SR1,430.42 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yecheil
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Yecheil- is a unique multi-color edition of Kanye West’s popular lifestyle shoe. The late 2019 release features colorful hues woven into the breathable Primeknit upper, which makes the -Yecheil- one of the boldest takes...

1,744.42 SR1,622.31 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Black - Static
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Black- (non-reflective) is the all-black colorway for Kanye West's most popular sneaker with the Three Stripes. This spring 2019 release features a stealthy look in black for its Primeknit upper, translucent side stripe panels,...

1,988.27 SR1,849.09 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Tail Light
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Tail Light- shoe combines various elements of the Yeezy 350 V2 design in a new design released in Winter 2020. Once announced - Yeezys for everyone - Kanye West truly fulfilled his promise by...

1,932.00 SR1,796.76 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cloud White
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Cloud White- is another clean look for Kanye West's iconic silhouette. Sporting a predominantly cream white Primeknit upper with streaks of light blue woven into the material, the -Cloud White- colorway evokes the idea...

2,023.19 SR1,881.57 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Reflective Lundmark
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Lundmark Reflective- is yet another clean look for the modern icon sneaker by Kanye West. This version of the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 features a similar look to the -Static- release of early 2019,...

2,835.62 SR2,637.13 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Triple White
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Triple White- takes the popular Yeezy model in a monochromatic direction. The shoe features a white woven Primeknit upper. The -SPLY-350- messaging, which defined past Yeezy Boost 350 V2 releases, is also done in...

2,363.99 SR2,198.51 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Sesame
Hot
New
-8%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 v2 -Sesame- is a clean look for the always popular model from Kanye West and the Three Stripes. The November 2018 release features a light tan hue dubbed -Sesame- across the Primeknit upper in a...

2,485.10 SR2,311.14 SR
ULTRA 4D OG
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

ULTRA 4DFW7089 Additional Information:Manufacturer Sku: FW7089Nickname: OGGender: MensColorway: BLACK

1,159.20 SR1,078.06 SR
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Lundmark
Hot
New
-7%
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 -Lundmark- (non-reflective) is a summer 2019 release of the famous sneaker by Kanye West. This version of the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 features a look reminiscent of the -Static- release of early 2019, but...

2,113.47 SR1,965.53 SR
Pre-loader

الأكثر مبيعا

عرض 1-12 من 20 النتائج
أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 إسرافيل
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 إسرافيل يتميز بمزيج فريد من الألوان الباهتة من اللون الأزرق و الكريمي والبرتقالي، و يتميز التصميم بشريط جانبي باللون البرتقالي و باللون الأزرق الفاتح والرمادي و الكريمي في الأعلى من الجزء العلوي المصنع بتقنية...

1,744.42 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 إيرث
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2  إيرث بنسق ألوان حصري لأمريكا الشمالية لصورة ظلية مرغوبة للغاية من كاني ويست مع أديداس.  تم طرح التصميم الإقليمي في فبراير 2020، ويتميز بجزء علوي بني من Primeknit يشبه التراب، ومن هنا جاء لقب...

1,781.94 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 سندر
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

 يضاعف حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 سندر من المشاعر الغامضة للحصول على الصورة الظلية الأكثر شهرة لكاني ويست مع أديداس.  على الرغم من كونه مألوفًا في المظهر لـ ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك، فإن نسق الألوان سندر يستخدم منسوج...

1,538.09 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 يشييل
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 يشييل هو إصدار فريد متعدد الألوان من حذاء أسلوب الحياة العصرية الشهير من كاني ويست. يتميز إصدار أواخر عام 2019 بأجزاء ملونة منسوجة في الجزء العلوي القابل للتهوية من Primeknit، مما يجعل ييزي يشييل...

1,744.42 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك - ستاتك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 بلاك (غير عاكس) هو نسق الألوان الأسود بالكامل هو الأكثر شعبية لأحذية  المغني الأمريكي كاني ويست مع أديداس ثري سترايبس. يتميز إصدار ربيع 2019 بمظهر خفي باللون الأسود للجزء العلويل المنسوج من Primeknit ،...

1,988.27 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 تيل لايت
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يجمع حذاء ييزي بوست 350 V2 تيل لايت بين عناصر مختلفة من تصميم ييزي 350 V2 في تصميم جديد تم إصداره في شتاء 2020.  بمجرد إعلانه شعار - ييزي للجميع - حقق كاني ويست وعده من خلال الاستمرار في إصدار...

1,932.00 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاود وايت
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يعد حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 كلاود وايت مظهرًا نظيفًا آخر لصورة ظلية كاني ويست الأيقونية مع أديداس.  الجزء العلوي من Primeknit  باللون الأبيض الكريمي مع خطوط من اللون الأزرق الفاتح المنسوجة في الخامة، ويستحضر نسق ألوان كلاود وايت...

2,023.19 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك ريفليكتيف
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يعد حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك ريفليكتيف مظهرًا نظيفًا آخر للحذاء الرياضي العصري من كاني ويست و أديداس. يتميز هذا الإصدار من ييزي بوست 350 V2 بمظهر مشابه لإصدار ييزي ستاتك في أوائل عام 2019 ، ولكن مع...

2,835.62 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 تريبل وايت
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يأخذ حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 تريبل وايت نموذج ييزي الشهير في تصميم أحادي اللون.  يتميز الحذاء بجزء علوي من نسيج Primeknit باللون الأبيض.  مع توقيع -SPLY-350- التي ميزت إصدارات ييزي بوست 350 V2 السابقة باللون الأبيض بحيث مموه...

2,363.99 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 سيسام
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 سيسام هو مظهر أنيق للموديل المشهور دائمًا من  كاني ويست و أديداس.  يتميز إصدار نوفمبر 2018 بدرجات اللون البني الفاتح التي يطلق عليها اسم نسق ألوان سيسام عبر الجزء العلوي من Primeknit. يتطابق النعل...

2,485.10 SR
اديداس ألترا بوست 4.0 تريبل بلاك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 Triple Black الشركة المصنعة: أديداس  النوع: رجال / نساء SKU (كود المنتج): BB6171 لقب الحذاء:  تريبل بلاك Colorway: BLACK

1,159.20 SR
ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء أديداس ييزي بوست 350 V2 لوندمارك (غير عاكس)، هو إصدار صيف 2019 للحذاء الرياضي الشهير من  كاني ويست و أديداس.  يتميز هذا الإصدار من ييزي بوست 350 V2 بمظهر يذكرنا بإصدار استاتك في أوائل عام 2019 ، ولكن مع...

2,113.47 SR
Pre-loader