Adidas NMD

Showing 1–12 of 54 results
NMD_R1 Bape - Green Camo
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

A true case of executing a collab the right way, the A Bathing Ape x adidas NMD_R1 in -Green Camo- incorporates the DNA of both brands. BAPE-s patented duck camo is the dominant force on the upper, while Three Stripes...

9,078.51 SR
Pharrell Williams Human Race NMD TR Respira Friends & Family 2017
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Even harder to get than the usual Pharrell x adidas NMD Hu releases, this friends and family edition is the rarest of the rare when it comes to the ultra coveted line from the music and fashion icon's partnership with...

2,155.59 SR
PW X CC HU NMD CHANEL
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Pharrell’s partnership with adidas has produced some pretty epic sneakers, but none have been more legendary than this ultra-rare adidas NMD Hu Trail in collaboration with famed fashion house Chanel. Released only at a special Chanel pop-up shop at colette...

3,639.93 SR
PW Human Race NMD TR N.E.R.D
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

N.E.R.D, the band helmed by Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley, celebrated their triumphant return to music in 2017 at the second annual ComplexCon. Seizing the moment, Pharrell and adidas opted to officially release the N.E.R.D x adidas NMD...

16,427.60 SR
Pharrell Williams HU NMD TR Friends & Family Breathe / Walk
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The Pharrell x adidas NMD Hu TR -Friends and Family- is an extremely exclusive colorway of Pharrell Williams-s popular silhouette. This NMD Hu TR has a black mesh upper, and the text running across the top of each shoe reads...

23,183.96 SR
Pharrell Williams Human Race NMD Friends & Family Shock Pink
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Once again, Pharrell Williams gifted a short list of family and friends like rapper Pusha T with an unreleased version of his adidas NMD -Human Race- model. This sneaker surfaced early 2017, making it the second -Friends & Family- release,...

19,319.97 SR
Pharrell Williams Human Race NMD Friends and Family
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The rarest colorway of Pharrell's adidas NMD of all, this burgundy version was given out only to friends and family. The upper features tonal embroidery with Japanese characters that fittingly translate to -friends- and -family- on opposite feet. FINAL SALE...

11,591.98 SR
NMD Pitch Black
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The adidas NMD -Pitch Black- is an unreleased friends and family design that was seeded to special partners and influencers in 2016. Limited to only 500 pairs, the monochromatic knit-based sneaker is one of the most limited NMD models in...

9,659.98 SR
PW Human Race NMD PHARRELL
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

The first release from the incredibly popular series of adidas NMD’s by Pharrell, here we have the famous yellow colorway. The modified construction of the NMD by Pharrell features a vibrant yellow mesh upper with black accents, including the -HUMAN...

9,659.98 SR
PW Human Race NMD TR Billionaire Boys Club
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

One of the most limited of all the sought-after Pharrell x adidas NMD Hu sneakers, this -Cotton Candy- colorway of the NMD Human Race Trail was sold exclusively by Billionaire Boys Club in November of 2017, with no signs of...

7,349.09 SR
PW Hu NMD NERD Homecoming
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Pharrell Williams created another highly sought-after edition of the adidas NMD Hu Trail. The sneakers were available only at the Z104 Shaggfest music festival on June 16, 2018 in Pharrell-s hometown of Virginia Beach. Nicknamed -Homecoming, - the colorway features...

9,659.98 SR
NMD Runner Pk Key City
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Released alongside the original colorway of the adidas NMD in December 2015, this often overlooked colorway from the adidas Consortium released in even fewer quantities and features a black Primeknit upper with reflective accents. Additional Information:Manufacturer Sku: S31523Nickname: Key CityGender:...

4,835.62 SR
Pre-loader

اديداس ان ام دي

عرض 1-12 من 54 النتائج
NMD r1 بابي- جرين كامو
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

حذاء NMD  أر1  بابي- جرين كامو حالة حقيقية لتنفيذ التعاون بالطريقة الصحيحة، تعاون متجر ملابس الشارع الياباني A Bathing Ape (BAPE) مع أديداس لاصدار حذاء ان  ام  دي  أر1  بابي- جرين كامو - يشتمل التصميم على الحمض النووي لكلا العلامتين التجاريتين....

9,078.51 SR
Pw هيومن راس NMD tr ريسبيرا فريندز & فاميلي 2017
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

أكثر صعوبة في الحصول على إصدارات  مجموعة أديداس NMD وفاريل ويليامز المعتادة، فإن حذاء فريندز & فاميلي هو أندر الأحذية من مجموعة الأحذية المرغوبة جدا من شراكة الموسيقى والأزياء مع أديداس ثري سترايبس. يضم حذاء  الأصدقاء والعائلة  هيومن راس NMD...

2,155.59 SR
Pw x cc hu NMD شانيل
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

أنتجت شراكة فاريا مع أديداس بعض أحذية رياضية ملحمية جميلة، لكن لم يكن أي منهما أكثر أسطورية من حذاء اديداس Pw x cc hu NMD شانيل النادر بالتعاون مع دار الأزياء الشهيرة شانيل. صدر فقط في متجر شانيل في كوليت...

3,639.93 SR
Pw هيومن راس NMD tr n.e.r.d
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

احتفلت العلامة التجارية لفاريل ويليامز مع  نيرد و شاي هالي و شاد هوجو، مع عودتها الناجحة إلى الموسيقى في عام 2017 في Complexcon السنوي الثاني. استغلالا للحظة، اختار أديداس وفاريل ويليامز إطلاق حذاء  Pw هيومن راس NMD tr n.e.r.d في...

16,427.60 SR
Pw hu NMD tr فريندز & فاميلي بريث \ ووك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

يعتبر Pw hu NMD tr فريندز & فاميلي بريث\ووك بنسق الوان حصرية للغاية من صورة ظلية الشعبية من  أديداس وفاريل ويليامز.  يحتوي NMD HU TR على جزء علوي من شبكة سوداء، والنص المطرز متعدد الألوان عبر الجزء العلوي من كل...

23,183.96 SR
Pw هيومن راس NMD فريندز & فاميلي شوك بينك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

مرة أخرى، يمنح فاريل ويليامز قائمة قصيرة من فريندز & فاميلي مثل مغني الراب بوشا T مع نسخة لم يتم اطلاقها من نموذج أديداس هيومن راس NMD.  ظهر هذا الحذاء هذا في أوائل عام 2017، مما يجعله الاصدارالثاني من مجموعة...

19,319.97 SR
Pw هيومن راس NMD فريندز اند فاميلي
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

نسق الألوان الأندر من مجموعة أديداس NMD وفاريل ويليامز هذا هو نسخة البورجندي تم اعطاءها لفريندز اند فاميلي. الجزء العلوي يتميا بتطريز الأحرف اليابانية التي تترجم الى (friends) و (family) في الأقدام المتقابلة. الشركة المصنعة: أديداس النوع: رجال SKU (كود...

11,591.98 SR
أديداس NMD - بيتش بلاك
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

صدرمن هذا الحذاء الرياضي أحادي اللون 500 زوج فقط، وهو أحد أكثر طرازات NMD المحدودة الموجودة.   يتميز بالجزء العلوي ذو اللون الأسود بالكامل على قاعدة Primeknit السوداء، والأربطة، والثقوب، و عروة لسحب النعل بشريط الحذاء. يغطي تباين الجزع الدقيق شقوق...

9,659.98 SR
Pw هيومن راس NMD فاريل
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

الإصدار الأول من السلسلة الشعبية بشكل لا يصدق من أديداس NMD من أديداس وفاريل ويليامز، هنا لدينا نسق الألوان الأصفر الشهير.  يتميز البناء المعدل لأديداس NMD بجزء علوي من شبكة صفراء نابضة بالحياة مع لمسات سوداء، بما في ذلك النص...

9,659.98 SR
Pw هيومن راس NMD tr بليونير بويز كلوب
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

واحد من أكثر الأحذية المطلوبة والمحدودة من مجموعة أديداس NMD وفاريل ويليامز. هذا الحذاء بنسق الوا ن  كوتون كاندي من هيومن راس NMD tr بيع حصريا بواسطة بيليونير بويز كلوب في نوفمبر 2017، دون أي علامات على إعادة زيادة الكمية...

7,349.09 SR
Pw hu NMD nerd هومكومينج
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

أنشئ فاريل ويليامز طبعة أخرى مرغوبة للغاية من  أديداس NMD هيومان راس تريل.  كانت الأحذية الرياضية متاحة فقط في مهرجان الموسيقى Z104 Shaggfest في 16 يونيو 2018 في مسقط رأس فاريل ويليامز بشاطئ فرجينيا.    نسق الألوان الملقب هومكومينج، يحتوي...

9,659.98 SR
NMD رنر pk كيي سيتي
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
متوفر
غير متوفر

تم إصداره بجانب نسق الألوان الأصلي لأديداس NMD في ديسمبر 2015،  هذا هو نسق الألوان الذي غالبا ما تم تجاهله أديداس كونسورتيوم  و إصداره بكميات أقل. يتميز بجزء علوي أسود من Primeknit مع بعض تفاصيل عاكسة.  الشركة المصنعة: أديداس النوع:...

4,835.62 SR
Pre-loader